Maple Hills Series: Tales of Love And Growth From Hannah Grace

Step into the enchanting world of the Maple Hills series by Hannah Grace, where love and ambition collide amidst the vibrant backdrop of collegiate life. From the icy tensions of competitive figure skating to the sun-drenched freedom of a summer camp, Grace weaves compelling tales that explore the complexities of relationships and personal growth. In Icebreaker, readers are introduced to Anastasia and Nate, whose initial clash on the ice evolves into a journey of mutual understanding and unexpected connections. Wildfire shifts focus to Russ and Aurora, whose summer romance defies camp rules and sparks ignite under starlit skies. Now, with the upcoming third installment on the horizon, Grace promises another captivating exploration of friendship, resilience, and the transformative power of love in a world where every moment is an opportunity for growth.

Rinkside romance with icebreaker book by hannah grace
Table of Contents [CLICK HERE TO OPEN]

About Maple Hills Series

Hannah Grace’s Maple Hills series captivates readers with its blend of heartfelt romance and personal growth set against the backdrop of collegiate life. From the exhilarating dynamics of competitive figure skating to the intense camaraderie of a university summer camp, each installment weaves together compelling narratives of love, ambition, and overcoming obstacles.

Beginning with Icebreaker, the series plunges us into the charged atmosphere of Maple Hills University, where Anastasia Allen, a determined figure skater, and Nate Hawkins, the steadfast hockey team captain, find themselves reluctantly sharing more than just ice time. Their initial friction evolves into a poignant exploration of teamwork, mutual respect, and the discovery that sometimes, the person you least expect may become your greatest ally.

In Wildfire, Grace shifts gears to a sun-drenched summer camp, where Russ and Aurora navigate the complexities of a budding romance amidst a backdrop of campfire tales and forbidden desires. Their story unfolds against a backdrop of strict rules and personal aspirations, highlighting the exhilarating risks and rewards of following one’s heart against the odds.

As the series progresses into its upcoming third installment, Grace promises yet another captivating journey with Henry Turner and Halle Jacobs. Set against the backdrop of academic challenges and unexpected connections, their tale promises to delve deeper into themes of personal growth, unexpected friendships, and the transformative power of shared ambitions.

Maple Hills Series Books List

Discover the Maple Hills series by Hannah Grace, a collection of contemporary romance novels set against the backdrop of Maple Hills University. Each installment offers a unique narrative that blends love, ambition, and personal development in compelling ways. The Maple Hills series promises readers a rich tapestry of emotions, from the exhilarating highs of newfound love to the introspective journeys of self-discovery, all set against the vibrant backdrop of university life.

Icebreaker – Maple Hills Book 1

A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. 

Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of California, Maple Hills and lands a place on their competitive figure skating team.
Nothing will stand in her way, not even the captain of the hockey team, Nate Hawkins.
Nate’s focus as team captain is on keeping his team on the ice. Which is tricky when a facilities mishap means they are forced to share a rink with the figure skating team—including Anastasia, who clearly can’t stand him. 
But when Anastasia’s skating partner faces an uncertain future, she may have to look to Nate to take her shot. 

Sparks fly, but Anastasia isn’t worried… because she could never like a hockey player, right?

Wildfire – Maple Hills Book 2


The new novel from the bestselling author of Icebreaker….

When Russ and Aurora cross paths at a university party, a drinking game ends with them spending the night together. The next day, Aurora slips away before Russ learns her full name. 

This anonymity ends when they both turn up to their first day of work as camp counsellors. A job they had both chosen to escape Maple Hills for the summer. 

Given their history, there’s still an obvious tension between the two but the camp has a strict “no staff fraternizing” rule. Russ doesn’t want to risk heading home early but Aurora has never been one for rules.  

As things heat up, they’ll have to resist or risk starting something they just can’t stop.

Daydream – Maple Hills Book 3

Maple Hills Series

Release Date: August 27 2024

The third in the New York Times bestselling Maple Hills series follows fan-favorite Henry and a bookish fellow student who come up with a plan to help them both overcome their respective challenges in a difficult year.

When his procrastination lands him in a difficult class with his least favorite professor, Henry Turner knows he’s going to have to work extra hard to survive his junior year of college. And now with his new title of captain for the hockey team—which he didn’t even want—Henry absolutely cannot fail. Enter Halle Jacobs, a fellow junior who finds herself befriended by Henry when he accidentally crashes her book club.

Halle may not have the romantic pursuits of her favorite fictional leads, but she’s an academic superstar, and as soon as she hears about Henry’s problems with his class reading material, she offers to help. Too bad being a private tutor isn’t exactly ideal given her own studies, job, book club, and the novel she’s trying to write. But new experiences are the key to beating her writer’s block, and Henry’s promising to be the one to give them to her.

They just need to stick to their rule book.

Oh, and not fall in love.  

Click here to preorder >> 

Frequently Asked Questions

How many books will be in the Maple Hills series?

The Maple Hills series by Hannah Grace currently consists of three books: Icebreaker, Wildfire, and Daydream. Each book explores different characters and their journeys through Maple Hills University, offering unique perspectives on romance, personal growth, and the challenges of collegiate life.

Is Wildfire a sequel to Icebreaker?

Yes, Wildfire is the sequel to Icebreaker in the Maple Hills series by Hannah Grace. While each book focuses on different protagonists and their stories, Wildfire continues to build on the universe established in Icebreaker, featuring interconnected settings and themes that resonate throughout the series.

Do I need to read Icebreaker before Wildfire?

While Wildfire follows events from Icebreaker and features some recurring characters, each book in the Maple Hills series can be enjoyed independently. Reading Icebreaker first provides deeper insight into the initial dynamics between characters like Anastasia and Nate, but Wildfire introduces new protagonists and a fresh storyline that stands on its own.

Is Wildfire book spicy?

Wildfire includes romantic elements that contribute to its passionate narrative. The level of spice or sensuality in the book may vary depending on individual preferences and interpretations. Grace’s writing style balances emotional depth with the chemistry between characters, creating a captivating reading experience that explores both the complexities of relationships and the intensity of personal desires.

Are you excited for the upcoming book in the Maple Hill series? Let us know!

Share via
Copy link