Fluffy Comfort Galore With Hannah Grace Books

In the realm of contemporary romance and new adult fiction, one name has risen above the rest, capturing the essence of “fluffy comfort” in every page turned. Meet Hannah Grace, the talented author who has enchanted readers with her heartwarming stories and unforgettable characters. Hailing from Manchester, England, Hannah has become synonymous with tales that warm the soul and touch the heart. In this article, we’ll delve into the captivating world of Hannah Grace’s books, where love, passion, and the pursuit of dreams collide in stories that linger long after the final chapter. From the sensational debut of “Icebreaker” to the hotly anticipated sequel, “Wildfire,” let’s embark on a journey through Maple Hills and beyond, where romance knows no bounds, and every page is a cozy escape into a world of emotion and connection.

Rinkside romance with icebreaker book by hannah grace
Table of Contents [CLICK HERE TO OPEN]

About Hannah Grace

Hannah Grace, the maestro of self described “fluffy comfort books,” is a celebrated author whose stories have left an indelible mark on the world of contemporary romance and new adult fiction. Hailing from the vibrant city of Manchester, England, she has become a literary sensation, enchanting readers with her knack for weaving tales that are as heartwarming as they are captivating.

Known for her unique ability to craft characters who feel like old friends and stories that resonate deeply, Hannah has created a niche all her own in the literary landscape. Her narratives are a delightful blend of passion, dreams, and the complexities of human connection, making every page a journey of emotion and discovery.

When she’s not busy crafting these irresistible stories, you can find Hannah enjoying the company of her husband and their two beloved canine companions, Pig and Bear. In her own words, she’s not shy about playfully sprinkling her narratives with English sayings that may leave her American readers delightfully puzzled.

As the author of the “Maple Hills Series,” including the sensational “Icebreaker” and the eagerly awaited “Wildfire,” Hannah Grace continues to kindle the flames of romance and comfort in the hearts of readers around the world. With every book she pens, she reaffirms her status as a storyteller who knows how to wrap readers in a warm, literary embrace, leaving them yearning for more of her enchanting tales.

Hannah Grace Books List

Hannah Grace’s debut novel, Icebreaker, didn’t just make waves; it carved a path straight to the hearts of readers, quickly seizing the title of bestseller. And now, the much-anticipated sequel, Wildfire,”has burst onto the scene in 2023, igniting a blaze of excitement among fans.

These two literary gems are both set against the backdrop of the charming and fictional town of Maple Hills, where the local pride is the Maple Hills Titan hockey team.

Here’s what readers adore about these novels:
  1. The characters are relatable and instantly lovable.
  2. The stories brim with heartwarming and uplifting moments.
  3. The writing effortlessly engages readers, making it a joy to devour.
  4. These books are a perfect match for fans of contemporary romance and hockey-themed tales.

If you’re on the hunt for a heartwarming, uplifting romance, don’t miss the chance to dive into Hannah Grace’s books. They promise an unforgettable journey that will leave your heart aglow.

So without further ado, here is the list of all of Hannah Grace’s current novels:

Icebreaker – Maple Hills Book 1

A TikTok sensation! Sparks fly when a competitive figure skater and hockey team captain are forced to share a rink. 

Anastasia Allen has worked her entire life for a shot at Team USA. It looks like everything is going according to plan when she gets a full scholarship to the University of California, Maple Hills and lands a place on their competitive figure skating team.
Nothing will stand in her way, not even the captain of the hockey team, Nate Hawkins.
Nate’s focus as team captain is on keeping his team on the ice. Which is tricky when a facilities mishap means they are forced to share a rink with the figure skating team—including Anastasia, who clearly can’t stand him. 
But when Anastasia’s skating partner faces an uncertain future, she may have to look to Nate to take her shot. 

Sparks fly, but Anastasia isn’t worried… because she could never like a hockey player, right?

Wildfire – Maple Hills Book 2


Release Date: October 3 2023

The new novel from the bestselling author of Icebreaker….

When Russ and Aurora cross paths at a university party, a drinking game ends with them spending the night together. The next day, Aurora slips away before Russ learns her full name. 

This anonymity ends when they both turn up to their first day of work as camp counsellors. A job they had both chosen to escape Maple Hills for the summer. 

Given their history, there’s still an obvious tension between the two but the camp has a strict “no staff fraternizing” rule. Russ doesn’t want to risk heading home early but Aurora has never been one for rules.  

As things heat up, they’ll have to resist or risk starting something they just can’t stop.    

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Icebreaker by Hannah Grace a series?

Icebreaker by Hannah Grace is part of the Maple Hills series but as each book features different characters then it can be read as a stand alone.

Is Icebreaker by Hannah Grace a stand alone?

Icebreaker by Hannah Grace can be read as a standalone. Icebreaker is part of the Maple Hills series but the second book in the series features a different couple and both titles can be read as standalones.

Is Icebreaker book spicy?

While Icebreaker by Hannah Grace may have plenty of fluffiness and cuteness, don’t be fooled, there is also plenty of spice in this title!

Is Icebreaker enemies to lovers?

Yes, Icebreaker is enemies to lovers, and you’ll be routing for Anastasia and Nate all the way!

We hope you have found some new great reads with Hannah Grace books!

Share via
Copy link