Robyn Carr Thunder Point Series: THE Guide

Robyn Carr’s Thunder Point series brings with it all the attributes that made her Virgin River series resonate with readers. Thunder Point on Oregon’s rocky coast is a town with its own charm and a community of genuinely nice folks with a few bad apples. If you were a massive Virgin River fan (like us!) then Thunder Point is the perfect series to fill the Virgin River shaped hole in your heart. So, check it out now.

Robyn Carr Thunder Point Series: the wanderer

The Wanderer (Book 1)

Nestled on the Oregon coast is a town of rocky beaches and rugged charm. Locals love the land’s unspoiled beauty. Developers see it as a potential gold mine. When newcomer Hank Cooper learns he’s been left an old friend’s entire beachfront property, he finds himself with a community’s destiny in his hands. Thunder Point was just meant to be another quick stop, but he finds himself getting involved with the town. And the beautiful and complicated Sarah Dupre.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

Thunder Point
Robyn Carr Thunder Point Series: the newcomer

The Newcomer (Book 2)

Single dad and Thunder Point’s deputy sheriff “Mac” McCain has worked hard to keep his daughter happy and his town safe. Now he’s finally found happiness with Gina James. The long time friends have always shared challenges and rewards of raising their adolescent daughters. And then an unexpected romance blossoms between them. But then, their lives are thrown into chaos.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

Robyn Carr Thunder Point Series: the hero

The Hero (Book 3)

In a moment of desperation, Devon McAllister takes her daughter and flees a place where they should have been safe and secure. She has no idea what’s going to happen next, but it can’t be worse than what they’ve left behind. Her plan is to escape to somewhere she can be invisible – like Thunder Point. Devon thought she wanted to hide from the world, but Thunder Point proves otherwise. And there might be happiness in her future with Spencer Lawson.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

Robyn Carr Thunder Point Series: the chance

The Chance (Book 4)

With its breathtaking vistas and down-to-earth people, Thunder Point is the perfect place for FBI agent Laine Carrington to recuperate from a gunshot wound and contemplate her future. The locals embraced Laine as one of their own after she risked her life to save a young girl. And also new to Thunder Point is Eric Gentry. When Eric and Laine meet, their attraction is clear to everyone.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

The Promise (Book 5)

Scott Grant has a bustling family practice in the small Oregon community of Thunder Point. The town and its people have embraced the widowed doctor and father of two. But as the town’s only doctor, his dating pool is limited. Until a stunning physician’s assistant applies for a job at the clinic.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

The Homecoming (Book 6)

At the age of nineteen, Seth Sileski had everything. A superb athlete and scholar, handsome and popular, he was the pride of Thunder Point. Destined for greatness, Seth lost it all in a terrible accident. The people in his hometown have never forgotten what might have been. But now he’s presented with an opportunity to return home and show the people of Thunder Point – especially his father and childhood best friend Iris – he’s become a better version of his former self.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

One Wish (Book 7)

Grace Dillon was a champion figure skater until she moved to Thunder Point to escape the ruthless world of fame and competition. Though she’s proud of the quiet, self-sufficient life she’s created running a successful flower shop, she knows something is missing. Her life could do with a bit of excitement. And then high school teacher Tory Headly comes into her life. But the past is catching up to Grace.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

A New Hope (Book 8)

Since moving to Thunder Point, Ginger Dysart is finally getting past her grief. Her job at the flower shop is fulfilling and she’s excited to be assisting with the Lacoumette wedding. In spite of her lasting heartache, Ginger is swept up in the pleasure of the occasion. But the beauty and joy is ruined by an embarrassing encounter with the bride’s brother, Matt.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

Wildest Dreams (Book 9)

Blake Smiley searched the country for just the right place to call home. The professional triathlete has traveled the world, but Thunder Point has what he needs to put down the roots he’s never had. In the quiet town, he can focus on his training without distractions. Until he meets his new neighbors and everything changes.

Click here to read on Amazon >>

Which of these Robyn Carr series are your favorite? Let us know!

If you like Robyn Carr & Virgin River, then check out:

Share via
Copy link