Tempting Romance Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey

Did you fall in love with 50 Shades of Grey and are wondering where to go next? Do you need to find more dominating men who go to any lengths to get what you want just like Christian Grey? Look no more because we have you covered! Here are our top books that will satisfy your needs just like 50 Shades of Grey.

Grey – 50 Shades Of Grey As Told By Christian

In Christian’s own words, and through his thoughts, reflections, and dreams, E L James offers a fresh perspective on the love story that has enthralled hundreds of millions of readers around the world.

Christian Grey exercises control in all things; his world is neat, disciplined and empty. Until Anastasia Steele falls into his office. He tries to forget her, but is instead swept up into a storm of emotions that he doesn’t understand.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

365 Days – Blanka Lipińska

The sexy and deeply romantic internationally bestselling novel that inspired the blockbuster movie.

As a precarious, risky relationship forms between Laura and her kidnapper, forces outside their control threaten to tear them apart…

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Gabriel’s Inferno- Sylvain Reynard

From New York Times bestselling author Sylvain Reynard comes the first novel in the Gabriel’s Inferno series, a haunting, unforgettable tale of one man’s salvation and one woman’s sensual awakening.

When the sweet and innocent Julia Mitchell enrolls as Professor Gabriel’s graduate student, his attraction and mysterious connection to her not only jeopardizes his career, but sends him on a journey in which his past and his present collide.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Temptation – Ivy Smoak

Shy student Penny Taylor always follows the rules. At least, that’s how it appears to her classmates. But she has one illicit secret – she’s fallen hard for her professor. And she’s pretty sure he’s fallen for her too.

★★★★★ “Holy sexiness that teacher is yummy.”

Click here to view on Amazon >>

First Touch – Laurelin Paige

If you devoured Fifty Shades and Sylvia Day’s Bared To You series, you will love the latest intense, passionate and page-turning novel from New York Times bestseller Laurelin Paige.

Determined to track her former best friend down, Emily follows a chain of clues that lead her to enigmatic billionaire Reeve Sallis. To try and discover the truth, Emily sets out to seduce him. But when she’s forced to decide where her loyalty lies, how will Emily choose between saving Amber and saving her heart?

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Spellbound – Sylvia Day

Max Westin. Sex incarnate. She could smell it, feel it with his proximity. Everything about him was a little rough, a little gritty. A primitive creature. Just like she was.
He held her hand a little too long, his thickly-lashed gaze clearly stating his intentions to have her. To tame her. . .

Daringly sensual and intensely romantic, this is a love story that will have you glued to the page.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Bound – Lorelei James

In the new Mastered series by New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James, a woman’s desire to shatter her inhibitions leaves her unprepared for where that erotic journey will take her…

Former small-town girl Amery Hardwick is living her dream as a graphic designer in Denver, Colorado. When her friend signs up for a self-defense class as part of her recovery after an attack, Amery joins her for support. That’s where she meets him.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Story Of O – Pauline Réage

Before 50 Shades Of Grey there was the Story of O

A beautiful young French woman, known only as ‘O’, is taken by her lover René to a splendid mansion near Paris. Here, she is initiated into an elite secret society, where she must learn to serve the sexual fantasies of René and his fellow members.

But she must also explore the nature of her own darkest desires – and confront just how far she is willing to go for love…

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Backstage Pass – Olivia Cunning

An erotic romance by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Olivia Cunning that is the perfect blend of sex, love, and rock ‘n’ roll.

When sexy psychologist Myrna Evans goes on tour with the Sinners to study groupie behavior, every guy in the band tries to seduce her. But the lead guitarist is the only one she wants to get her hands on, even if getting involved with him is all kinds of forbidden.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

This Man – Jodi Ellen Malpas

If you don’t know where to turn next after Fifty Shades: welcome to the sensual world of This Man, the first book in the international million-copy bestselling series…

Young interior designer Ava O’Shea has no idea what awaits her at the Manor. A run-of-the-mill consultation with a stodgy country gent seems likely, but what Ava finds instead is Jesse Ward – a devastatingly handsome, utterly confident, pleasure-seeking playboy who knows no boundaries.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Follow Me Darkly – Helen Hardt

She’s a take-charge woman. But he’s a master of control.

Self-made billionaire Braden Black didn’t get where he is by taking no for an answer. When a chance encounter with the refreshingly innocent and beautiful Skye piques his interest in more ways than one, he’s determined to make her submit.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Beautiful Bastard – Christina Lauren

An ambitious intern. A perfectionist executive. And a whole lot of name calling.
Whip-smart, hardworking, and on her way to an MBA, Chloe Mills has only one problem: her boss, Bennett Ryan. He’s exacting, blunt, inconsiderate–and completely irresistible. A Beautiful Bastard.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Rush – Maya Banks

In the first novel in the Breathless trilogy, a man is about to have his fantasies come true with a woman who was once forbidden fruit, and is now ripe for the picking…

When Gabe Hamilton saw Mia Crestwell walk into the ballroom for his hotel’s grand opening, he knew he was going to hell for what he had planned. After all, Mia is his best friend’s little sister. Except she’s not so little anymore. And Gabe has waited a long time to act on his desires.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Wicked Ties – Shayla Black

Though Jack is a bodyguard, Morgan feels anything but safe in his presence because, slowly and seductively, Jack is bringing her deepest fantasies to the surface.

And when he bends her to his will, what’s more shocking than her surrender is how much she enjoys it—and starts to crave his masterful touch. A willing player in Jack’s games, Morgan knows that his motives aren’t pure, but she has no idea how personal they are…

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Release Me – J. Kenner

romance trilogy for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared To You of a powerful man who’s never heard ‘no’, a fiery woman who says ‘yes’ on her own terms and an unforgettable indecent proposal…

Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Naked – Raine Mill

Brynne Bennett has left scandal in her past and is living the good life. An American grad student at the University of London and part-time photographic model, she’s getting back on track with lots of hard work and focus on a career in art conservation.

When successful and charismatic London businessman Ethan Blackstone buys her nude portrait, he wants to possess more than just her image. He wants Brynne in his bed, serving him in every way possible. He has no trouble voicing his desires, and he isn’t taking “no” for an answer.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Knight – Kristen Ashley

Anya Gage has learned that to get anything good in life, you have to work for it. She has no expectations, no dreams. Then she finds herself at a party where she doesn’t want to be and she meets Knight.

Knight Sebring knows who he is, what he wants and what he likes. And he gets it. But he never expected something as sweet as Anya Gage to wander into his bedroom during a party he did not expect to be having to borrow his phone.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

In Flight – R.K. Lilley

When reserved flight attendant Bianca gets one look at billionaire hotel owner James Cavendish, she loses all of her hard-won composure. For a girl who can easily juggle a tray of champagne flutes at 35,000 feet in three inch heels, she finds herself shockingly weak-kneed from their first encounter.

The normally unruffled Bianca can’t seem to look away from his electrifying turquoise gaze. They hold a challenge, and a promise, that she finds impossible to resist, and she is a girl who is used to saying no and meaning it.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Collide – Gail McHugh

On the heels of college graduation and the unexpected death of her mother, Emily Cooper moves to New York City to join her boyfriend for a fresh start. Dillon Parker has been sweet, thoughtful, and generous through Emily’s loss, and she can’t imagine her life without him—even as her inner voice tells her to go slow.

Then she meets Gavin Blake. A rich and notorious playboy, Gavin is dangerously sexy and charming as hell. Their first encounter is brief, but it’s enough to inflame Emily’s senses. When their paths cross again through an unexpected mutual acquaintance, she tries to deny the connection she feels, but Mr. Tall, Dark, and Handsome won’t let go so easily.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

On Dublin Street – Samantha Young

Braden Carmichael is used to getting what he wants, and he’s determined to get Jocelyn into his bed. He knows she has a past, one that has made her skittish about getting into a relationship, so he proposes an arrangement that will satisfy their intense attraction without any strings attached.

But after an intrigued Jocelyn accepts, Braden decides he won’t be satisfied with just mind-blowing passion. The stubborn Scotsman is intent on truly knowing her…down to the very soul.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Wallbanger – Alice Clayton

Caroline Reynolds has an oversexed neighbor with the loudest late-night wallbanging she’s ever heard. Every moan, spank, and—was that a meow?—punctuates the fact that she losing sleep.

Enter Simon Parker. When the wallbanging threatens to literally bounce her out of bed, Caroline, clad in sexual frustration and a pink baby-doll nightie, confronts her heard-but-never-seen neighbor. Because with walls this thin, the tension’s gonna be thick. A delicious mix of silly and steamy, this is an irresistible tale of exasperation at first sight.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey: say my name

Say My Name – J Kenner

I never let anyone get too close—but he’s the only man who’s ever made me feel alive.

Jackson Steele was a shock to my senses. Confident and commanding, he could take charge of any room. Or woman. And he wanted me. The mere sight of him took my breath away and his touch made me break all my rules.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey: fixed on you

Fixed On You – Laurelin Paige

Stalking and restraining orders are a thing of Alayna Wither’s past. With her new MBA in hand, her future is figured out. Move up at the nightclub she works at and stay away from any guy who might trigger her obsessive love disorder. A perfect plan. But what Alayna didn’t take into account was the smart, rich and gorgeous new owner of the nightclub, Hudson Pierce. He’s fixed his sights on her and avoiding him isn’t an option when he offers a business proposition she can’t turn down.

“This book blew me away.” – Emma Hart

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey: sweet surrender

Sweet Surrender – Maya Banks

Faith Malone knows what she wants: A man who’ll take without asking because she’s willing to give him everything. Faith knows that Dallas cop Gray Montgomery is the man she needs. He’s trying to find whoever killed his partner. But Faith’s link to the killer puts her in danger and she needs Gray to protect her.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey: after

Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey: After – Anna Todd

There was the time before Tessa met Hardin, and then there’s everything AFTER

Tessa is a good girl with a sweet, reliable boyfriend back home. She’s got direction and ambition. But she’s barely moved into her freshman dorm when she runs into Hardin, her mother’s worst nightmare. With his tousled brown hair, irresistible British accent, tattoos and lip ring, Hardin is undeniably attractive but completely different to what Tessa is used to.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Thoughtless – SC Stephens

For almost two years now, Kiera’s boyfriend, Denny, has been everything she’s ever wanted: loving, tender, and endlessly devoted to her. When they head off to a new city to start their lives together, Denny at his dream job and Kiera at a top-notch university, everything seems perfect. Then an unforeseen obligation forces the happy couple apart.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Beautiful Disaster – Jamie McGuire

Suffering from Fifty Shadeswithdrawal symptoms? Then meet Travis…

Abby Abernathy doesn’t drink or swear and she works hard. Her dreams of a new beginning are quickly challenged by the university’s walking one-night stand, Travis Maddox. Handsome, built, covered in tattoos – he’s everything Abby needs to avoid. But he’s set his sights on her and tricks her into his life with a simple bet.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey: Dirty Billionaire – Meghan March

I’ve got a big ego and an even bigger bank account. That’s pretty much all I need to say and I’ve already sold 99% of women on going home with me. I’m a jerk and it works for me just fine. Until I met her. She wouldn’t tell me her name or number when she disappeared from the hotel room after the hottest night of my life. Now, I need to find her and I need to keep her.

“This is a must-read for all those who love a hot, dirty mouthed alpha male.” – Alpha Book Club

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey: made of steel

Made Of Steel – Ivy Smoak

My knight in shining armor wears a mask. V knows everything about me…but I have no idea who he is.

All I know is that my past is catching up to me and V always shows up when I need him. But I don’t now if I can trust him. My heart has never agreed with my head. Am I falling in love with a man without ever seeing his face?

Click here to view on Amazon >>

books like 50 shades of grey

Gentleman Sinner – Jodi Ellen Malpas

Fall in love with the addictive and dangerous Gentleman Sinner, from the million-copy Sunday Times bestselling author of the This Man series.

His scars run deep.
His love runs fierce.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Books Like 50 Shades Of Grey: The Mister – EL James

‘Packed with passion … a love story full of charm, music and soul-mates … a classic E L James combo of the sweet and erotic with the perfect ending for romantics. I think it’s her best by far!’ – Milly Johnson, The Sun

Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocratic connections and money, he’s never had to work. And he’s rarely sleeping alone. But then tragedy strikes and now his family’s responsibilities fall on him and his biggest challenge: fighting his desire for an unexpected, enigmatic woman.

Click here to view on Amazon >>

Which of these books like 50 Shades of Grey is your favorite? Tell us!

If you love steamy books, then check out the hottest romance books ever!